Frequently asked Questions

How many payments do I have to make?
There are TWO fees that you have to pay. A one-time fee and a monthly fee. The one-time payment is for setting up your website and giving you the tools you need to succeed. The second payment is a monthly recurring fee for your hosting, domain registration and monthly maintence such as backup and periodic upgrades.
What is developer access?
Developer access means that you have access to the website’s source code and can alter the source code for your website.
What are online marketing tools?
We will pre-install optin forms, email auto-responders, google analytics tools and search engine optimization for all your pages. We will also optimize your social media accounts to generate more taffic to your business.
What happens after my site is Built?

After your site is built you will have total control over your site.  Our support line will always be open to ensure that your site is optimised and running without any errors.

 

WHAT HAPPENS TO MY ACCOUNT IF i STOP PAYING THE RECURRING FEE?

Your site will become inactive. In other words, your site will not load but will be redirected to another site. However, you will not loose any information pertaining to your site. You will be able to reactivate it at any time.

WHAT FORMS OF PAYMENT DO YOU ACCEPT?

At the moment we accept PayPal and credit cards.

How long does the process take?

The complete process can take 72 hours to 2 weeks depending on the package you’ve chosen and the and the details of your project. From the time of your registration, a developer will be assigned to your project. He or she be communicating with you at your convenience to ensure that what you want is what you get.

What is your refund policy?

We do not offer any refunds for any digitally downloaded products such as power point templates and WordPress plugins after purchase. We do however offer a no-questions-asked refund for web development packages within 30 days of your  purchase. If you are not satisfied with our product or service, then simply send us an email within thirty (30) days and we will refund your purchase right away. Our goal has always been to create a happy, thriving community. If you are not thrilled with our service or you are not enjoying the experience, then we have no interest in forcing you to stay an unhappy customer.

Can I upgrade after signing up?

Yes, you can upgrade your hosting package at any time.

What happens to my account if I stop paying the monthly fees?
Your site will become inactive. In other words, your site will not load. However, you will not loose any information pertaining to your site, you can reactivate it at any time.
WHEN WILL I BE BILLED?

For your subscription you will be billed after every month. Shared Hosting plans are paid every year while semi dedicated and dedicated hosting is billed every month.

Pin It on Pinterest